Used and Rental Equipment



AccessoriesAir CompressorsAir DryersBlowersFiltrationFilter-Regulator-
Lubricator
Inlet Filters Nitrogen
Generators
Process CoolingSystem Controls System Monitoring
Equipment
Tanks Vacuum Pumps Variable Speed
Drives
Water/Oil
Separation



 

 




Western Massachusetts Office
Toll Free: 800-332-9486
Telephone: 413-781-5800
Fax: 413-781-5803

Email William Peterson for Sales, Service and Parts at wpeterson@amcompair.com
Massachusetts - Hampden, Hamshire, Franklin and Berkshire counties


Eastern and Central Massachusetts Office

Toll Free: 800-634-3345
Telephone: 508-278-6500 or 401-769-2012
Fax: 508-278-6699

Email John Normandin for Sales, Service and Parts at jnormandin@amcompair.com
Massachusetts - Norfolk, Suffolk counties

Email Jason Normandin for Sales, Service and Parts at jason@amcompair.com
Rhode Island - All counties
Massachusetts- Bristol, Plymouth and Barnstable counties

For Service -
Email Arthur Labarre at alabarre@amcompair.com
Email Nancy Lapierre
at nlapierre@amcompair.com

Parts -
Email Ken Sylvester at
ksylvester@amcompair.com


Central Massachusetts Office
Toll Free: 800-634-3345
Telephone: 508-886-6888
Fax: 508-886-4491

Email William Critchley in Sales at wcritchley@amcompair.com
Massachusetts - Worcester, Norfolk, Suffolk and Middlesex counties,


Connecticut Office -
Toll Free: 800-332-9486
Telephone: 203-697-1177
Fax: 203-697-0862

Email Leo Klevens in Sales at lklevens@amcompair.com
Connecticut - New London, Middlesex, New Haven and Fairfield counties

Email William Peterson in Sales at wpeterson@amcompair.com
Connecticut - Windham, Tolland, Hartford and Litchfield counties



Please fill out the pertinent information below, or if you are looking for a quote on Parts click here.

Company Name:


Your Name:


Phone Number:
-

Fax Number:
-

If you are looking for an Air Compressor, Air Dryers or Vacuum Pumps, please input the following:

Horsepower:

CFM:

Approximate Purchase Date (ex. 10/02/05):

If you are looking for Parts or Service, please input the following:

Model Number:

Serial Number:


Looking for a Quote on: